South Somerset District Council

Notice of Meeting



Area West Committee

Making a difference where it counts

Thursday 20th May 2010 Commencing at 7.40 p.m.

Or at the adjournment of Council Agenda Item 10 whichever is the later

Council Offices Brympton Way Yeovil Somerset BA20 2HT

The public and press are welcome to attend.

If you would like any further information on the items to be discussed, please ring the Agenda Co-ordinator, **Andrew Blackburn** on Yeovil (01935) 462462 email: andrew.blackburn@southsomerset.gov.uk,

website: www.southsomerset.gov.uk

This Agenda was issued on Wednesday, 12th May 2010

lan Clarke, Assistant Director (Legal & Corporate Services)



If you need this information in large print, Braille, audio or another language, please contact 01935 462203



Area West Committee

Thursday, 20th May 2010

Agenda

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the ensuing year.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

To appoint a Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.

Members of Area West Committee

Simon Bending Michael Best David Bulmer Geoff Clarke Carol Goodall Jenny Kenton Nigel Mermagen Robin Munday Ric Pallister Ros Roderigo Dan Shortland Angie Singleton Kim Turner Andrew Turpin Linda Vijeh Martin Wale